Home ⁄⁄ Contact Us ⁄⁄ Company Contacts List

Company Contacts List

Corporate Contacts

Randy Cowart
President & CEO

Brandy Cowart
Executive Vice President

Tim Fries
Senior Vice President - Sales & Marketing North America & International
Ph: (513) 852-2950
Email: tfries@powellvalves.com

Jeff Thompson
CFO & Senior Vice President - Finance
Ph: (513) 852-2088
Email: jthompson@powellvalves.com

Sally Sand
Senior Vice President & General Manager - Orangeburg Facility
Ph: (513) 852-6017
Email: ssand@powellvalves.com

Todd Kaiser
Vice President - Supply Chain Management
Ph: (513) 852-2055
Email: tkaiser@powellvalves.com

Tom Scott
Quarter Turn Product Manager
Ph: (513) 852-2282
Email: tscott@powellvalves.com

Regional Outside Sales Contacts

Jimmy Buck
Regional Manager - Southeast (Florida, Alabama, Southern Georgia)
Ph: (513) 382-8761
Fax: (904) 363-6802
Email: jbuck@powellvalves.com

Matt Shambo
Regional Manager - Midwest (Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Tennessee, Wisconsin)
Cell: (513) 284-1983
Email: mshambo@powellvalves.com

Tyler Andress
Regional Manager - Southwest (Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi)
Cell: (513) 405-4532
Email: tandress@powellvalves.com

Kyle Mills
Regional Manager - Regional Manager - Mid Atlantic (Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Northern Georgia)
Cell: (513) 382-9678
Email: kmills@powellvalves.com

International Sales & Customer Service

Jeff Sizer
Manager - International Business Development & Customer Service
Ph: (513) 852-2161
Email: jsizer@powellvalves.com

Barb Webster
International Capital Projects & Quotations
Ph: (513) 852-2002
Email: bwebster@powellvalves.com

 

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Katie Rominger
Sales Operations Manager
Ph: (513) 852-2038
Email: krominger@powellvalves.com

Ryan Rasch
Inside Sales
Ph: (513) 852-2036
Email: rrasch@powellvalves.com

Keith Ralston
Inside Sales
Ph: (513) 852-2035
Email: kralston@powellvalves.com

Tyler Martini
Inside Sales
Ph: (513) 852-2281
Email: tmartini@powellvalves.com

Josh Mannix
Inside Sales
Ph: (513) 852-2269
Email: jmannix@powellvalves.com

Capital Project Management & Sales

Kate Boggs
Manager - Capital Project Management & Sales
Ph: (513) 852-2053
Email: kboggs@powellvalves.com

Nichole Salyer
Inside Sales
Ph: (513) 852-2034
Email: nsalyer@powellvalves.com

Dana Motz
Capital Projects Admin / Document Control
Ph: (513) 852-2952
Email: dmotz@powellvalves.com

Engineering

Matt Reverman
Director of Engineering
Ph: (513) 852-2182
Email: mreverman@powellvalves.com

Stefan Soder
Project Engineer
Ph: (513) 852-2181
Email: ssoder@powellvalves.com

Kyle Schack
Drafter
Ph: (513) 852-2183
Email: kschack@powellvalves.com

Cathy Bechard
Manufacturing Planner/Drafter
Ph: (513) 852-2185
Email: cbechard@powellvalves.com

Parts

Ellen Duncan
Parts Quotations & Sales
Ph: (513) 852-2186
Email: eduncan@powellvalves.com